Contact Us

(402)-483-7861 fax (402)-483-4760



Ken Olsen
General Manager/Agent

kenol@forsythins.com

Jeff Iverson
Agent
jeffi@forsythins.com

Steve Mason
Commercial Lines Agent
stevem@forsythins.com

Ardyth Rost
Agent
ardythr@forsythins.com

Burton Spivey
Agent
burtons@forsythins.com
Connie Hajek
Personal Lines CSR
connieh@forsythins.com

Karen Kidder
Personal Lines CSR
karenk@forsythins.com

Theresa Thomssen
Commercial Lines CSR
dorisg@forsythins.com

Janet Wacker
Commercial Lines CSR
janetw@forsythins.com

Jill Hullinger
Accounting/Billing
info@forsythins.com

Sally Schuette
Accounting/Office Manager
sallys@forsythins.com